Day 1: “English Man in New York”

60bb255623a4eca3285d82ca35d

Artist: Sting
Song: “English Man in New York
Song Description: It’s an older song, but it remains to be a classic- narrating from the perspective of an English man in New York. It doesn’t hurt that it’s catchy.

Current Mood: Kinda clueless

Why this song? Because I’m an alien visiting new websites that I’ve never dared to venture to before.

Greetings! I’m Ila, and welcome to my blog.
The purpose of this blog is to push people to try to listen to different genres and songs to broaden their tastes, or just as a reference on what songs might be worth listening to. I’m also here to find out whether I can stay commited to a blog long enough to actually make an impact on someone.

Leave a Reply

